Jacob Brawn - Ginger, Strongman, Cat Enthusiast



Jacob Brawn is a professional wrestler based out of Detroit, MI. He has been wrestling professional for over 5 years now. Trained by Kongo Kong, Jacob mostly travels around the midwest wrestling for promotions such as Imperial Wrestling Entertainment, Michigan Wrestling Organization, Funkdafied Wrestling Federation, and New Wave Pro. He is always willing to expand from the midwest and hone his craft elsewhere. When he isn't wrestling, he is at the gym or spending time with cats.

He also wrestles in a tag team with Mark Vandy known as the Gingerverse, they defeated the team Roscoe Eat Lisa on 3/4 to become the New Wave Pro Tag Team Champions. At Anniversary Five The Gingerverse lost their tag titles in a 4way elimination tag match to Legendairy. With the announcement of facing Bob Holly & Al Snow on 5/19 inside a steel cage, will they focus on getting the titles back or the bigger challenge up ahead?

As of 4/8/17, he is the new IWE World Heavyweight Champion. Jacob cashed in his Tip-Up-Town Championship opportunity on Benjamin Brody just two weeks after Brody had defeated Apocalypse for the title. Brawn has been on a reign of tyranny, defeating everyone who takes the challenge. Can he be stopped?

MWO presented Bunkhouse Brawl, debuting at the Fenton Community Center on 2/25/18 where Jacob faced Bill Blackwell for the Heavyweight Championship. Jacob emerged victorious after a bit of unknown assistance from The Uprising and is now a two time MWO Heavyweight Champion. He is also the first person to hold the IWE and MWO Titles simultaneously. With Alex Crow winning the Bunkhouse Brawl, the two will face at WrestleRama 24 on April 15th. The former Bromance faces off 1 on 1 in the main event of MWO's biggest show of the year!

Upcoming Events

Saturday 3/3/18 - New Wave Pro in Terre Haute, IN
Saturday 3/10/18 - Nova Pro in Annandale, VA
Saturday 3/17/18 - NEW in Shelbyville, IN
Sunday 3/18/18 - MWO in Flint, MI
Saturday 3/24/18 - FWF in Warsaw, IN
Saturday 3/31 /18 - IWE in Fairview, MI
Saturday 4/7/18 - New Wave Pro in Terre Haute, IN
Saturday 4/14/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Sunday 4/15/18 - MWO in Flint, MI
Friday 4/20/18 - RCW in South Bend, IN
Saturday 4/21/18 - NEW in Shelbyville, IN
Saturday 5/5/18 - New Wave Pro in Terre Haute, IN
Sunday 5/6/18 - MWO in Fenton, MI
Friday 5/11/19 - RCW in South Bend, IN
Saturday 5/12/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 5/19/18 - New Wave Pro in Greencastle, IN
Saturday 6/2/18 - RSFW - Memphis, TN
Saturday 6/16/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 7/14/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 8/18/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 9/15/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 10/13/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 11/17/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 12/15/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI

There are still some open dates not listed that I would love to fill up! If you'd like to book Jacob Brawn then reach out ASAP! Professional references as well as additional footage can be provided.

Also accepting bookings for dates beyond the ones posted!