Jacob Brawn - Ginger, Strongman, Cat Enthusiast

25398451_10215265564060329_2558883314602087411_o

Bio

Jacob Brawn is a professional wrestler based out of Detroit, MI. He has been wrestling professional for over 5 years now. Trained by Kongo Kong, Jacob mostly travels around the midwest wrestling for promotions such as Imperial Wrestling Entertainment, Michigan Wrestling Organization, Funkdafied Wrestling Federation, and New Wave Pro. He is always willing to expand from the midwest and hone his craft elsewhere. When he isn't wrestling, he is at the gym or spending time with cats.

He also wrestles in a tag team with Mark Vandy known as the Gingerverse, the former New Wave Pro tag champions made their debut at New Era Wrestling on 3/17/18 and defeated the Crimson Dragons to win the New Era Tag Team Titles! New Wave Pro has announced that on 5/19/18 at Bash for Babies 2 The Gingerverse will face Bob Holly & Al Snow inside a steel cage!

As of 4/8/17, he is the new IWE World Heavyweight Champion. Jacob cashed in his Tip-Up-Town Championship opportunity on Benjamin Brody just two weeks after Brody had defeated Apocalypse for the title. Brawn has been on a reign of tyranny, defeating everyone who takes the challenge. Can he be stopped?

MWO presented The Bunkhouse Brawl, debuting at the Fenton Community Center on 2/25/18 where Jacob faced Bill Blackwell for the Heavyweight Championship. Jacob emerged victorious after a bit of unknown assistance from The Uprising and is now a two time MWO Heavyweight Champion. He is also the first person to hold the IWE and MWO Titles simultaneously. With Alex Crow winning the Bunkhouse Brawl, the two will face at WrestleRama 24 on April 15th. The former Bromance faces off 1 on 1 in the main event of MWO's biggest show of the year!

Upcoming Events

Saturday 3/31 /18 - IWE in Fairview, MI
Saturday 4/7/18 - New Wave Pro in Terre Haute, IN
Saturday 4/14/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Sunday 4/15/18 - MWO in Flint, MI
Friday 4/20/18 - RCW in South Bend, IN
Saturday 4/21/18 - New Wave Pro in Terre Haute, IN
Saturday 4/21/18 - NEW in Shelbyville, IN
Saturday 4./28/18 - MWO Hall of Fame Banquet
Saturday 5/5/18 - New Wave Pro in Terre Haute, IN
Sunday 5/6/18 - MWO in Fenton, MI
Friday 5/11/19 - RCW in South Bend, IN
Saturday 5/12/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 5/19/18 - New Wave Pro in Greencastle, IN
Saturday 6/9/18 - RSFW - Memphis, TN
Saturday 6/16/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 7/14/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 8/18/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 9/15/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 10/13/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 11/17/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI
Saturday 12/15/18 - IWE in Houghton Lake, MI


There are still some open dates not listed that I would love to fill up! If you'd like to book Jacob Brawn then reach out ASAP! Professional references as well as additional footage can be provided.

Also accepting bookings for dates beyond the ones posted!